Contact Us

Meet our council


Community Co-Ordinator
Dawn Windross
dawnwindross@gmail.com

Secretary

Theo Bosch

Barrie.secretary@specialolympicsontario.ca


Treasurer
Sue Gallagher
Barrie.treasurer@specialolympicsontario.ca

Registrar
Marie Gorham
Barrie.registrar@specialolympicsontario.ca

 

Volunteer Co-ordinator

Wes & Elizabeth Cunningham

barrie.volunteer@specialolympicsontario.ca


Public Relations

Paul Windross



*******************************************

Website Administrator

While every attempt is made to
make sure that all information
 within the
website is accurate, 
there are times when something may
have been missed. That goes for all
links contained within as well.

If there are any problems or
 concerns
 with anything in our website,
 please do not hesitate 
to email the administrator, 
outlining what you found and where, 
and it will be addressed and updated.



Follow us on social media!


https://twitter.com/SooBarriehttps://www.facebook.com/specialolympicsbarrie/?ref=br_rs

https://www.instagram.com/soobarrie/https://www.youtube.com/user/SpecialOlympicsON





























Meet the sport head coaches and Managers.


5-Pin Bowling (A)

Kathy McCarrol, Head Coach

Sue Gallager, Manager

Barrie.5pin@specialolympicsontario.ca


 5-Pin Bowling (B)

Denise Williamson, Head Coach

Barrie.5pin@specialolympicsontario.ca


 10-Pin Bowling

Marie Gorham, Head Coach

Barrie.10pin@specialolympicsontario.ca


 Alpine Skiing

Mike Blair, Head Coach

Wendy Desjardin, Manager

Barrie.alpine@specialolympicsontario.ca


Basketball (A)

Murray Roach, Head Coach

Diane Roach, Manager

Barrie.bball@specialolympicsontario.ca 


Basketball (B)

Debbie Sloane, Head Coach

Jeff Belchos, Manager

Barrie.bball@specialolympicsontario.ca 


Bocce

Ann Franssen, Head Coach

barrie.bocce@specialolympicsontario.ca

 

Curling

Jan Jeffrey, Head Coach

Barrie.curling@specialolympicsontario.ca 


Floor Hockey

Theo Bosch, Head Coach

barrie.floorhockey@specialolympicsontario.ca


 Golf

Wendy Desjarden, Head Coach

Barrie.golf@specialolympicsontario.ca


Nordic Skiing

Kathy McCarroll, Head Coach

Barrie.nordic@specialolympicsontario.ca


Snow Shoeing

Kathy Pike, Head Coach

Barrie.snowshoe@specialolympicsontario.ca


 Soccer

Marie Murphy, Head Coach

Barrie.soccer@specialolympicsontario.ca


Softball

Bill Lazaros, Head Coach

Barrie.softball@specialolympicsontario.ca 


Swimming

Barb MacTavish, Head Coach

Debbie Sloan, Head Coach

Barrie.swimming@specialolympicsontario.ca


Track and Field

Theo Bosch, Head Coach

Barrie.track@specialolympicsontario.ca