Contact Us

OUR COUNCIL AND HEAD COACHES AT A GLANCE ...


Community Co-ordinator
Dawn Windross
Oversees our community activities
email: dawnwindross@gmail.com

Secretary
Theo Bosch
Overseas meeting minutes

Treasurer
Sue Gallagher
Oversees disbursements and donations
email: Barrie.treasurer@specialolympicsontario.ca

Registrar
Marie Gorham
email: Barrie.registrar@specialolympicsontario.ca

Volunteer Co-ordinator
Wes & Elizabeth Cunningham

Public Relations
Paul Windross
Oversees web management
Email: Db1759@rogers.com


*******************************************

For more information on the following Sports and Contacts,
please check their related pages by clicking on the sport.

5-Pin Bowling
Marie Gorham
Head Coach
email: Barrie.5pin@specialolympicsontario.ca


Bocce
Lynn Wilson
Head Coach

Cross Country Skiing
Kathy McCarroll
Head Coach
email: Barrie.nordic@specialolympicsontario.ca


Floor Hockey
Theo Bosch
Head Coach

Golf
Please email Community Coordinator

Snow Shoeing
Kathy Pike
Head Coach
email: Barrie.snowshoe@specialolympicsontario.ca

Soccer
Marie Murphy
Head Coach
email: Barrie.soccer@specialolympicsontario.ca

Softball
Bill Lazaros
Head Coach
email: Barrie.softball@specialolympicsontario.ca

Swimming
Andrea Rogers
Head Coach
email: Barrie.swimming@specialolympicsontario.ca

Track and Field
Theo Bosch
Head Coach
email: Barrie.track@specialolympicsontario.ca

**********

Website Administrator

While every attempt is made to make sure that all information within the
website is accurate, there are times when something may have been missed. That goes for all links contained within as well.

If there are any problems or concerns with anything in our
website, please do not hesitate to email the administrator, 
outlining what you found and where, 
and it will be addressed and updated.

Comments